Contacts
Contacts

Postal Address:
Nomads Motorcycle Club
PO Box 61
Howard Place
Pinelands
7450

Telephone:
021 558 8537 or 082 559 7729
Fax:
021 558 9036 or 086 649 9682
E-Mail: nomadsmcc@mweb.co.za


2017 Nomads Committee Members

President: John van der Spuy
Telephone: (Home) 021 461 1921
(Mobile) 082 490 7041
email: john@steer.co.za

Chairman: Luderick Jacoby
Telephone: (Home) 021 558 8537
(Mobile) 082 559 7729
email: chairman@nomads.org.za

Vice Chairman: Kevin Farrow
Telephone: (Home) 021 683 2977
(Office) 021 683 2977
(Mobile) 082 650 9227
email: farrowk@mweb.co.za

Secretary: Hayley Peters
Telephone: (Home) 021 706 3100
(Mobile) 083 947 0626
email: hjpeters051@gmail

Club Captain: Ian Sinclair
Telephone: (Home) 021 592 4868
(Mobile) 072 540 9470
email: ian.sinclair002@gmail.com

Trials Secretary: Brian Barson
Telephone: (Home) 021 790 3061
(Mobile) 084 222 1208
email: barson@mweb.co.za

Treasurer: John Lee
Telephone: (Home) 021 762 1969
(Office) 021 762 1969
(Mobile) 082 762 1969
email: cbx@summer69.co.za

Social Secretary: Sue Hair
Telephone: (Home) 021 782 5724
(Mobile) 083 551 9000
email: hairsue@gmail.com

Editor: Mark Pringle
Telephone: (Mobile) 082 808 2227
email: markp@wo.co.za